My first munch

ca****

Posted
Attending a play munch tomorrow
My first time
Going with someone that's experienced (she used to lead a munch in Surrey) but not in this area so it's a new one for her
I'm very excited, how was your first one?
littlemiss37
Posted
I loved It and now addicted to them x
Posted
Yes. Please tell. What is a Munch? As I'm New to all of this.
littlemiss37
Posted
43 minutes ago, york173 said:
Yes. Please tell. What is a Munch? As I'm New to all of this.

It is a place all kinky pple meet up and talk x

Posted
32 minutes ago, littlemiss37 said:

It is a place all kinky pple meet up and talk x

In a vanilla setting

Posted
I want to go to one really bad, but they don’t have them around here. Or at least I don’t know where to find out about them
Posted
6 hours ago, Meetcookie1 said:

In a vanilla setting

This one is a play munch in a fetish club

Posted
4 hours ago, midohioDom said:

I want to go to one really bad, but they don’t have them around here. Or at least I don’t know where to find out about them

google 'find a munch' - it's the most comprehensive listing 

Posted

yep - so munches are fairly common and usually in a vanilla setting, pub, restaurants, etc.

play munches are slightly less common and usually take place in a local dungeon (hence being less common because there are pubs on every corner, but not dungeons and a lot of dungeons can't have people coming or going either for discretion or licensing)