Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 25
Status Single
Zodiac signs Cancer

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Kinky Dates
  • LTR (relationship)

Description

I am a college graduate and starting my "foot in the door" career job and cannot be more excited. Madison is such a great city and I look forward to exploring it!

About myself: I love any and all animals. Hopefully I will be able to adopt a cat sometime soon, but thankfully my roommate has a cat and dog so my animal lovings are met. Traveling is one of my favorite pass times (when I have the time and cash.........) and eating food is a close second. I'm a foodie and appreciate a man who is too.

A friend of mine says that I am a dominant. She says that I need a man to do whatever I what with, to kiss the ground I walk on, and to have as a cuddle buddy. I have been a sub (kind of) and enjoy being dominated. However, I will take my friends advice and explore my dominant side.

The naughty stuff will follow. Since I am new to dominating, I want to hear your ideas and experiment with what gets you going.

I'd like someone between the ages 23-30 who is interested in a relationship that extends outside of the bedroom and can be something more than just "hook ups".

Message me with any questions.

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...

Cheesecakekat93
  • 15.08.2017 6:40:07
  • Female (25)
  • Madison
  • Single
Cheesecakekat93
icon-wio Cheesecakekat93 has uploaded a new photo
  • 15.08.2017 6:26:28
  • Female (25)
  • Madison
  • Single
  • Cheesecakekat93

Members close by