Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 52
Status Single
Height 152cm
Body shape Plus-size
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Orientation Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Origin UK
Body hair None
Zodiac sign Sagittarius

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Networking


Updated Profile
After much deliberation with my kink journey, I have decided to put my kink journey on hold......indefinitely. Several people have shown me the darker side of the kink community and one has shown me what it is like to be shoved under the bus, because spending more time with me wasn't an option!!

As of today, I will not be:-

  • engaging in any form of kink talk
  • engaging in any discussion of my kinks/fetishes
  • looking for a Dom, this will change when I decide and not for you to dictate when it should happen
  • posting any form of kink related photos of myself
  • accepting random friend requests, just so you can access my private gallery
  • sending no face/clothed photos of myself, I do value my monthly wage......not unless you want my personal life being talked about where I work?

    As of today, I will be:-

  • just looking for online chat about life in general and the crap that goes with it
  • just looking for coffee dates - these will take place locally to where I live or a tad further afield. I do use public transport, so please bear this in mind
  • just looking for friendship and nothing more

    The above is subject to change.

My roles & archetype gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...