FemDom Women prefer guys with Large-Huge Dicks or guys with a small penis?

Timmy-7578

Posted

Do femdom big dick lovers Exist do you like huge cok femdom? Or are there women who like small cocks?.If the guy is completely submissive and you have complete control over the situation I would think that you would Like it if the guy into femdom big dick possesses. On the other hand I can see how girls who like small dicks might prefer small penis femdom. You girls who are Femdoms may be into ***(cuckold), and if that is the case then you would want the guy to have a small penis. Femdom *** right? Have any of you girls had a  femdom big dick hookup and it was great?I am new to this and would like to explore different aspects of my sexual identity. I appreciate your responses.Thank You.

Posted

The size has none or little relevance as far as control goes I control all sizes in between. The smaller usually like to be humiliated over it. Others just accept what they were given. All have their place. 

Women who like small cocks exist, girls that like small dicks too maybe for ***. Huge cock femdoms will be there too with large penis fetish maybe a femdom big dick appreciator also is one of the girls who like small dicks for small penis femdom. It can be any or all of these things. 

Posted

a friend of mine says.... dick size on subs is unimportant. they don't get to use it anyway.  Though she says that smaller ones are at least easier to put in chastity. 

Women who like small cocks, girls that like small dicks , huge cock femdoms with large penis fetish or a femdom big dick lover all might be dominants. You just have to find the right one for you. 

Posted

I am uncircumcised just small and would have to not agree with that cuz I would enjoy her doing what ever she wants to do to me would be awesome if I was around one of the girls who like small dicks, I'd love small penis femdom. I adore women who like small cocks. 

Posted