Sub/ Dom jealousy

Posted

I'm a complete newbie to kink and would really appreciate advice on my situation.  

Backstory: I'm married but my husband is unable to  perform I'm the bedroom. In 8 years I've  had very little or no sexual contact with anyone. He has agreed that I can explore my sub fantasies hence me joining the site.

I have been lucky enough to actually  find a dom that I get on really well with, hes not pressured me into anything, hes listened to my concerns, the sexual chemistry is fantastic and he's generally a pretty great guy. However whilst chatting the other day he mentioned he already has a play mate  that he sees which I wasn't aware of. He said he had told me early on which I don't remember. 

I now feel kinda hurt and betrayed and I know he has done nothing wrong. I have been in monogamous relationships all my life and I just dont know how to change my mind set so this doesn't upset me. I understand the irony of me being the married one. We also haven't met yet because  of covid so again I understand it's absolutely ridiculous to feel this way but I can't help it.  

I don't know whether to walk away or just try and ignore how I feel. Any advice?  

Posted

Jealousy isn't good. Always be open and honest with him. Communication is the key. I have been a similar situation. I am here to talk if you want to. My pm is always open.

Posted

I get where you are coming from I'm the same way I'm the dom in my relationship and want to explore more in the kink department including having multiple partners but when I think of my sub having multiple partners I can't stand the idea but reversed I feel no problem but I do know that without my subs go ahead im not going to go and bring in a third

Posted
1 hour ago, Sazzie0188 said:

I'm a complete newbie to kink and would really appreciate advice on my situation.