I’m new, where do I start

Posted

Hello Fetish friends, I’m new to this lifestyle and very shy. I’m not sure if the combination is a good one but I’m not good at making friends and need a gentle push in the right direction. 
kink wise I’m green but have lots of thoughts. 
Am I the only one thinking like this?

advice needed.  

Posted

Hey, you may be shy, but already you make an effort to say hello, to move in the right direction 😊. Your far from alone as it can be daunting, when you first arrive, but it's really not that scary once you settle. Be who you are, be yourself and over time hopefully you will see that there is a place for every one, should that be what you choose

Posted

Thank you for your kind words. 

Posted

As someone who's rather new in the community as well (about a year now) the best advice I can give you is to be yourself, experiment, be open but also listen to your gut feeling. I met lots of really kind, supportive and inspiring people in the community but just as much manipulative, toxic assholes and from my experience, you unfortunately have to deal with that kind of people more than you'd like... Stand your ground and know your worth, no matter your role. If they can't respect you during the texting phase, how do you think they'll treat you while playing..?
I hope I haven't scared you away already, all I'm saying is that carefully selecting who you're interacting with has never hurt anyone. As DonnyPrimal already said, once you settle in and get used to it, I'm sure you'll make great experiences and have lots of fun! 🖤

Posted

You’re so right. I need to value myself first which is the most important. Thank you

Posted