1st ***d Orgasm

Posted

1st ***d orgasim, so last night me and my husband had alot of 1st and one was me being tied and being ***d to orgasim and honestly I think I may have popped my hip out of course being in the moment I didn't feel nothing but of course now I'm hurting also my right butt cheeck is welded but every time I walk or sit I have a ***/pleasure shock through my body due to remembering the ultimate ecstasy that I felt, he actually made the comment "I didn't think you body could bend like that" he said that I was in a complete toe touch position (anyone who knows cheer positions) my hips thighs was by my ears and it was so intense that I actually had to break out the arthritis gel...lol I'm so flipping old..lol (yes I'm 34 but I've been a nurse aide and nurse since I was 18 so my body has been put through hell) so my question is how long after pushing your body to extremes did you stop hurting? 

Posted
i used to fit truck tyres in a garage, i got tennis elbow and my knees have been hurting ever since, nope the *** will always be there sorry to say
Posted
It usually subsides within a few days of pampering it. ***d orgasm is the best is it not. That knowledge that no matter which way you twist and turn there’s no getting away from the inevitable. My best orgasms are those that are ***d as they take me out of my head that is always over thinking virtually everything. It’s the only time I’ve ever had an entire body orgasm in which it starts at the core and radiates out.
Glasgowdom1991
Posted
If it continues maybe try some stretching
Posted
18 minutes ago, Leisa said:

***d orgasm is the best is it not.