Labels

pu****

Posted
I'm brand new to the kinky world but I seem to be getting stuck on labels. How am I supposed to find what I'm looking for or have my mistress find me if I'm not 100% sure what I am or what I need/want based on pre-determined definition?

I want to experience the life and create a bond with someone who I feel comfortable giving control to. The more I'm on these sites and read comments, the more I lose hope that she exists.
Posted
Even in a dom/sub relationship, it is about compromise and both parties (or all parties) asking questions and doing things for each other. There is someone out there who will ask questions, try things with you, and help you learn.
Posted
If you have any questions feel free to message me. Labels are helpful but you don’t need to know anything 100% outside of obvious triggers and limits.
Posted
Just be you. No one can put a label on you. There is someone for everyone. You just have to be patient- and continue to learn. Believe me, don’t worry about labels
Cheekysub247
Posted
Sounds like you have ticked one 'label' as you are looking for a Mistress, you feel submissive variety, thats a good start and for some that might even change over time, some decide to switch or indeed being submissive wasnt what they thought and become Dominant variety.
As you find people and chat you might notice different things about yourself, how you naturally react, how you choose to react.
Those will give you an idea as to different side 'labels' and you can be as many as you want.
It took me years of playing and research to find all mine, and im a little bit of this and pinch of that and some 'labels' im not all of it, i kinda read the 'definition' of some and think yes thats me but no wait not that bit lol.
So dont get hung up thinking 'i have to have labels' because its not an absolute tick list, its more a rough idea that will come in time.