How best to find an LTR through kink

sw****

Posted
Hey! So I’m new to this app, and I’m trying to find a partner (FWB or, preferably, LTR) that shares some of my kinks. I don’t really know the best way to present myself, present what I’m looking for, stand out etc.

Just coming online and saying “I’m looking for someone who likes tickling” is certainly not enough, but what other details are good to include? What should I look for?

I love kink lifestyle, but I also really want to take care of someone, and to be taken care of. Am I in the right place? Thanks for any and all advice!
Posted
Wondering the same thing. I get hit up by a lot of people looking for extras in their existing lifestyle or wanting a sub but not a relationship.
Posted
It not really about specifics. It about writing an honest eye catcher. You want to put enough down to catch the eye of potential partners but not enough that you scare people away.

Unfortunately it’s online dating. So it’s going to be rough anyway. Just be yourself and look for what you want and keep at it. Eventually it will pay off. Patience will be your best friend.

Try to go to events and meet people face to face. If anything the friends you make will lead to others in the community.
Posted
Just be honest about yourself. Tell people what you want. Then it is just about patience. Waiting for the right person who believes in what you believes. Someone that isn’t persuaded or feels the necessity to adapt, but believes because it is what they already believed.
Posted
Just take your time and fill out your profile completely. There are all kinds of choices for you to attach to your profile. Then you can do na ad saying what you’re looking for.
Posted
This is my goal too, very confused on how/if it is possible. wishing you luck!!
Playtime-7124
Posted