Safety Tipps for trampling?

Poccy

Posted

Hi!

I'm new, because I found you via google. Amazing, I know.
I'm not new to fetishes but I am new to anything BDSM aside from anything theoretical. 
So as it turns out, my friend has a trampling fetish... now I try to handle it. I'm willing to look into it to make him happy, and from what he told me about it it doesn't sound impossible to me.
However, he is apparently much more of a masochist than I thought and I am absolutely not a sadist. I want everyone to be safe, warm, fed and happy. A little bit of *** is okay if it makes him happy, but I am a heavy woman and I am afraid of seriously causing him harm. Of course I know about safewords, but I am not sure how realistic he is about what he can take and what not so I would like to do some research on my own so I can say 'no' when he mixes up fantasy with reality.
So do you know any guides to safe trampling that are a bit more extensive than the one on this website?
Do you have any tips and advice for me?

Thank you in advance :)

Posted

I dont know of any sites or guides specifically for trampling although I suspect there are a few out there if you search. However as a larger woman with several years experience of trampling I can tell you how I do it.

Firstly I have some sort of support in place, in my case I have ropes hanging from beams in my dungeon but a couple of chairs or cabinets would do, this is so I can support some of my weight on the ropes and build up gradually to my full weight. It is also useful for balance as the human body is not the most level of surfaces.

Athough in my experience the most common fantasy is to be trampled with stilletto heels I always start barefoot and then move onto heels if that goes well. It is important when wearing heels to stay away from the spine and kidney areas as this is where serious damage could occur.

Hope this helps

Posted