BDSM Long Distance Relationship Ideas

Maxxie_

Posted

Hi, I've been with my boyfriend for almost two years now, and we've visited each other in person a few times. While we're together, things are great (both in and out of bed). 

However, ideas revolving around the BDSM spectrum can become dry when we're apart and only have video chat. I'm relatively new to the fetish, and although my boyfriend is more experienced in it, I'm his first partner that is a mid-transitioning male - where certain times I'm uncomfortable with seeing my body during dysphoric moments. While we're in person, when we start going at it, I'm comfortable and have a great time. Whereas in video chat, without his touch to really distract me, I'm more aware of my body which sometimes proves to be a hindrance.

So I was wondering if anyone maybe a little bit more experienced in BDSM or long-term relationships would have any advice. I'm looking for something that we could possibly do in the BDSM wold (or just in general) that can be fun and still work with the distance. I'm just hoping to find something we can really immerse ourselves in and have fun with. 

Posted

Hi Maxxie_ 

I wouldn't say so myself as an expert or even a professional at this lifestyle. I say I am still learning but sharing what I have learnt in the past and present to you. 

Have you tried orgasm control with your boyfriend?. Thus is a common thing whether in LDR or in person. 

How about blindfolding whilst listening to his voice , his instructions , his words that possibly reaches to igniting the feel of fire. 

I have always wanted to try out with my EX BF/ DOM the vibrators connected to an app where he can control the use of the vibrator and your orgasms, something that I didn't get to experience. 

Do you like writing your experiences or what you hope to experience into a story a fantasy a wish and showing it to him, let him read all your words that makes him satisfied.