Playing cards...fun fiction

Posted

I don’t know why I agreed to play cards in the first place. I was never very good at them, but when your wife suggests strip Black Jack, what do you say? Well, yes, of course. I would never have entertained the idea if I suspected what she was up to. As it turns out, a lot was going on that I had no idea about…That was about to change….

My wife Sarah and I have been married for 15 years and have had no children. She worked from home as a proofreader for a local legal company, and I was a truck driver. My job sometimes meant that I had to work away now and then. It was a small sacrifice for the great pay I received. We had a very comfortable life.  Just after one of these trips, Sarah suggested the card game. 

I was off for the next four days; I planned on chilling, but I had no plans. I noticed that Sarah was a little antsy, but I ignored it for the most part until she started to bug me a little with her ups, downs, sighs, and tuts.

“What’s the matter ?” I asked

“Oh, nothing, just bored,” Sarah replied.

“You done with work for the day?” I asked

“Yep, Wanna do something?” She asked

“Like what ?” I enquired. “It’s a pretty shitty day out there, wet and cold.”

“You remember when we used to play silly games when we first met?” She asked

“Yes. They were fun,” I said, remembering how they pretty much always ended up with us having sex. 

“Fancy a game of strip Blackjack?” She asked.

That caught me out of the blue.

“What?” 

“Strip Blackjack,” she said.

“You kidding ?” I asked

“No, what else have you got to do? It might be fun,” She said

“OK, I guess it might.” I replied, “ So what should we play for?”

“Mmmm,” she seemed to be thinking, “how about whoever wins gets to boss the loser around for the night?”

“Eh, sounds interesting,” I said with a smile. “Any limits”

I was already thinking of the kinky things I could get up to. I might even get her down on me, a treat usually saved for birthdays and Christmas.