Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 33
Status Single
Height 165cm
Weight 98kg
Body shape Curvy
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Hair length Middle
Orientation Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Origin England
Pubic Hair Part shaved
Zodiac signs Sagittarius
Glasses
Smoker
Tattoos
Piercings

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description

I am still very new to this
although I know that I am submissive and willing to learn and explore with the right Dom.

I am here to make friends and share experiences with like minded people and if a connection grows see where it leads

You will mostly find me chatting in the lobby,if you want to chat look for me there before sending messages. I am not here to private message ppl or to swap pictures

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Brat
99% Rope bunny
98% Submissive
75% Non-monogamist
70% Voyeur
68% Degradee
59% Exhibitionist
58% Experimentalist
57% Masochist
44% Boy/Girl
43% Vanilla
42% Slave
42% Ageplayer
39% Pet
30% Primal (Prey)
9% Rigger
1% Daddy/Mommy
1% Dominant
1% Master/Mistress
0% Primal (Hunter)
0% Degrader
0% Owner
0% Sadist
0% Switch

Fantasies

Open to discover and explore my limits

My kinks & fetishes

Wanna know what interests me?:

My places

Wall

Wall Comment Guidelines

To keep our community safe for everyone, we have a few rules for leaving a wall comments. Sometimes we have to remove comments because they violate our Community Standards, so please take a look at the rules to familiarize yourself.

  • - No advertising of any offers or services.
  • - No contact information of any sort - mobile numbers, addresses, or otherwise.
  • - No email addresses or external messaging information.
  • - No external links
  • - No insults or harassment
  • - No gossip or accusations about other members.

  • Thanks guys!
    The Fetish.com team