Is Disability Fetish okay?

Ch****

Posted

hi have just watched a doc on youtube about people who get off on watching people in wheelchairs struggle to do things . also people with body parts missing or people using walking sticks or crutches.

kind of made me sick. disabled people are human an not just something to look at. there was a part were people secretly filmed people using wheelchairs crutches or walking sticks. as a disabled person myself i fount the secret filming sickening. i only ues a walking frame or a stick when need to most of the time when my disability is playing up im stuck in bed. but these are people who ues walking frames sticks crutches or  wheelchairs every day.

yes i have a master an when we were in our meeting for coffee and chatting phase of our relationship i explained  my medical problem an was worried it would turn him away but it didn't. maybe the fact id known him as a friend for 24 years helped. 

i know for a fact my disability doesn't turn him on at all . in fact his caring protective side comes out. not 1s while im ill does he get turned on.

What do other people think of this? 

Posted

I'm aware of disability as a fetish, but not one I have myself.  There's assorted clips go around of, for example, amputee stumps being used to penetrate.

For me it comes down to consent.  

Secret filming is never, ever, OK - because you don't have the persons consent.

Posted
1 minute ago, Todge said:

I have created my first room for a chat about being Naked.

congratulations.  I'm boggled what that has to do with this thread though

Posted
I don't judge other people's kinks as long as they don't involve children or those not mentally able to make a sane decision to submit. So kink about people with learning disabilities not ok in my book. Each to their own.
MistressWhilplash
Posted