Equipment for US Residents

CuteHellion

Posted

I find myself in need of some kinky equipment.. for example, a nice flogger, vampire gloves, a whip, perhaps. So, I come to Fet so ask: where do I get some good ones? I'm not talking high tier $200 premium leather stuff.. I'm a college student, so mid tier gear is fine. I'm willing to spend like $80 max on a good flogger.
If you know a website that sells good harnesses and collars, I'll gladly take those suggestions, too!!
I know a lot of y'all are in Europe, but I need it to ship to the US!
What websites are good for mid tier BDSM equipment?

Thank you

Posted

Hi all, 

Your welcome to give recommendations of websites, just remember not to include external links when posting. 

Thank you

Posted

Bijouxindescrets look like a USA company 😁,

Posted

lovehoney - British company but with offices all over the world, and a surprisingly good company to work for. If you ever see the TV series "The Joy of Sex Toys", watch it. Also have a "no questions asked" returns policy along with a 20% student discount.

Posted
11 hours ago, bittenkiss said:

lovehoney - British company but with offices all over the world, and a surprisingly good company to work for. If you ever see the TV series "The Joy of Sex Toys", watch it. Also have a "no questions asked" returns policy along with a 20% student discount.

Ooh, perfect!! Thank you so much!!

Posted
9 hours ago, Nastycuntspanker said:

You could try Extreme Restraints. They ship to UK and US, but I think are US based. Worth a try, as they cater for a range of quality and price.

I've visited their website before and thought it looked sketchy, glad you vouched for it though! I'll have to have another look

Posted
10 hours ago, quietlysure said:

Bijouxindescrets look like a USA company 😁,

Have you ordered from there? Is their stuff good?

Posted

I don't know in honesty, I only googled USA adult toys lol, just for you as you asked ☺️

Posted