Is this a Switch kink, or something more specific?

CallMeD

Posted

Hi all, I was hoping I could get some advice on the type of kink I might be into. 

So I have some experience with being a Dd, although this has only ever been restricted to the bedroom. I enjoy being in control, restricting movement of my sub, CSC play etc. I've even met someone recently who wants to be my LG and who also wants to try petplay. I'm all for that completely. 

One aspect that I have desires to explore though, is hard for me to explain. I have a need to be cuddled and loved by a Mommy, to feel safe in their arms and to feel protected physically / emotionally. I don't have any interest in ageplay in this regard though, nor do I want to be completely submissive in the bedroom. It seems to just be a need to call someone Mommy and have them be nurturing towards me every once in a while during physical intimacy. The main need is for me to feel loved in a motherly capacity. 

I hope this makes sense. Would this just be regarded as being a general Switch? Or is there something more specific I can label it as? Any advice is appreciated. 

D

Posted

Hi, in my humble opinion, I think that you are not a switch ? As I understand it, a switch likes to be on both sides however this is not your case. So I would say that you are more on a BabyBoy side of things (without the ageplay tho) and/or on a LG side of a DD/LG relation (still without the ageplay).
Hope it helps you
IDRW

Posted