Consent and crying BDSM

theveryreverendfrued

theveryreverendfrued
Posted

I'm new to Kinkland. I've always been domineering and sadistic in solo (fantasy) play... but only brought it into reality over the last year. So bear with me, I might sound like a complete newb.  

My latest sub is very sub. She wants it to be a full time thing (which I'm not into), and also wants me to hurt her and have crying BDSM scenes. Here's the problem... if there isn't clear consent, it's not sexy for me. And I'm having a hard time rationalizing crying (BDSM) and consent existing simultaneously. Crying BDSM sounds hot, don't get me wrong, but is someone really physically enjoying themselves while in enough *** to make them cry? I'm really torn about this one. Any insight (esp from subs) would be much appreciated. 

Posted