How/ where to munch

Ti****

Posted
Im new to this scene n am looking to get together w/ likeminded people in a social setting; if it be a club or anywhere really, how would i find these places? do people still host play parties? etc. etc. Any information would be appreciated 🙂
Posted

If you head to our full website fetish.com you can search events there 😊

Posted
"Subspace" hosts a party of some sort every Saturday night and some other days. Last week was a rope class and so the play party after had a lot of cool ties (3 suspension at the same time). This week the class is consent so the play will probably be more varied.
Posted

So - here's the best I can do.

As mentioned above fetish.com has an 'events' section although it's fairly limited.

I don't mean this as a slight on the site or anything but a lot of organisers are fairly - I won't say... lazy... but in many cases they do what works for them and managing profiles on multiple social media account for similar things doesn't always work for them.  Pre-pandemic I listed my munch on here and this added approximately 0 people through the door.

I know another munch did get some from here, but literally 1 or 2.   So it becomes an effort v results thing

Not everything that is even public gets listed on fetlife - a wesbite like findamunch is a bit more comprehensive, they list from multiple sources.

It might help also listing the areas you are happy to travel for such an event