General questions I have as a sub

DemonicVampire666

DemonicVampire666
Posted

Is it normal for a sub to be into knifeplay, ***play, being bitten, attracted to sadists? 

Men that have a primal sexual energy that are a sadist are attractive to me.

As a sub I like it when a Dom inspires my imagination first, before being sexual or engaging in BDSM/kinks/Fetishes. 

Why are men obsessed with women using sex toys? Or pushy about sex in general?

In my opinion not all men are understanding of women that are sexually repressed, inexperienced, shy about sex/not used to sex or if they are a self-destructive masochist they are unwilling or unable to be compassionate, understanding at all. They lack empathy. 

I have no experience using sex toys & no interest in using them either, I prefer *** related kink (there are specific kinks that i'm into, not used to a man being gentle, kind, compassionate, affectionate etc) 

Unfortunately the Dd/lg relationships i've had & a Master-slave relationship I tried to make work were abusive in various ways. 

(I live with my family so I exactly have privacy)

I am a masochist, but I can be self-destructive. BDSM for me is the***utic & aftercare would be comforting. 

Posted
It sounds to me like you've come across some disrespectful people or people who didn't know your boundaries. There are good Doms out there 😊 as for what's normal for a sub- to me whatever feels normal or pleasurable for you is normal. What I like as a sub may not be what other subs are into etc x
Posted