Fake Issues

co****

Posted

As I am fairly new here, my naivety has knocked me on my rump recently. The question I pose, what to do when discovering that someone is indeed, a fake?

Posted
I want to know how to deal with fakes on here too. I am brand new to this app and don't want to have scammers messaging me.
Posted
Leave them bloke them nd forget about them not worth ur time 🙏❤️ wish you the best
Posted
Just block em and move on? Or put them on blast.
Posted
Move On. Require Duo What’sApp or FT verification
Posted
Report them and be cautious about giving personal info, pictures, *** until you know they are real.
Posted
Just cut ties and move on honestly
Posted
14 minutes ago, BrokenViking82 said:
I want to know how to deal with fakes on here too. I am brand new to this app and don't want to have scammers messaging me.

Report them! Always report anyone that doesn't seem right

Posted
If it's a fake, as in scammer, or someone who is abusive then report and block them.
If it's someone who turns out to be a time waster, I think that is different.. people have their own reasons for being on here and other similar sites. I have found that often people don't actually know what they want. So whilst someone might state they are interested in NSA or threesomes etc, if they have little or no experience, then you might find they are a bit hot and cold with regards meeting or arranging anything. I've been let down a few times and whilst it was frustrating at the time, I think it's important to remember that we all have our own lives outside of the kink world and sometimes that gets in the way. So I try to be as understanding as possible if things don't go to plan.
Posted (edited)
36 minutes ago, country_girl said:

As I am fairly new here, my naivety has knocked me on my rump recently. The question I pose, what to do when discovering that someone is indeed, a fake?