Switch = Greedy ????

Switch_brat

Posted

So I’m very new to the scene I know what I like and that is being both Dom and sub depending on the situation, in no way am I confused or unsure about what I like I just like to do both, however after explains this to someone and showing my results from the bdsmtest.org i was called greedy 

personally I know this isn’t true I would just like to know others opinions and would also love to hear from other switch type people

Posted

I'm a switch and know a few - and one friend did pretty much said "you say being a switch is greedy like it's a bad thing"

What I have found though is there are some who identify as switch not because they (necessarily) are but in the hope it boosts their options 

PhantomFlogger
Posted

switches are rare, most people pick a side once they get into BDSM in a big way.. sometimes one may identify as a switch but really mean they like the "struggle" for power but like to end up on top, or end up on bottom, i wouldnt say thats a switch.

But if you feel you are 100% one then 100% the other then more power/ weakness to you!

But like blacksheep said, most vanillas come into this with the mindset that equality is being equal so try to be both, and it obviously helps with learning if youre willing to be both sides of the slash. But most people pick one side over the other eventually, and those who dont.. well they are special 😊

Its not greedy, taking all the control or taking all the hits is greedy.. sharing both sides id the opposite of gready

Posted

Nope, nothing greedy about being a switch it is simply who you are

Posted

I am a switch,  but seldom find subs who wish to play and therefore I am almost always a sub. I think to be a Dominant  man He should look the part  and I dont.  Women need not look th epart but for women to feel sub to a guy I think his dominat appearance matters.

Posted

I think appearance can and can't matter for anyone.