Hitting subspace

Annaslave1990

Annaslave1990
Posted

Hi everyone,I’m a newbie submissive,My master says that I’m the type of submissive any dom would pray to have.sooooo,I’m going to try hit subspace with my Masters guidance in a few days...can you please share with me yours experiences in hitting subspace?

Greeneyedpassion
Posted
Number 1: you don’t try to hit subspace. Subspace hits you. Subspace isn’t something that you plan out. Subspace happens at the most unexpected times. It happens when your play session is so intense and pleasing that the sensations just take you away. If you go into a play session concentrating on reaching subspace, I can almost guarantee that it won’t happen. Concentrate on the sensations your Dom/Master is creating and let yourself go. Tried and true.
Posted
As @Greeneyedpassion says you can’t hit ‘subspace’ consciously it happens as a result of adrenaline & endorphins. The more these are raised the more likely they are to have a reaction on you or your body. Each person reacts differently, some people shake or can experience ***, some people relish the high that it brings & a lot of people are left feeling very low, almost depressed afterwards which requires aftercare either from your Dom or from yourself. Some people hit subspace every time they play & some people never manage to get that far. It can be quite unnerving the first time it happens so just go with it & know (by reading up on it etc) what you’re experiencing is normal but like Greeneyepassion says don’t concentrate on it too much or you’ll never relax & enjoy your play sessions enough to reach that point...a bit like an orgasm, try too hard & it won’t happen.
Posted