Why comment when you've been denied?

Megan-3228

Posted

Hey everyone I'm Megan. Even though I have been on this site for over a year this is my first time making a forum thread. I'm hoping to gain some insight from those who have been in the scene a long time like myself. Two years ago there was an individual who made advances at me that I denied at every turn. Thought this individual had moved on. Encountered the same guy the other day out in town. Wasn't going to entertain him because of our past history. The guy ended up making a lewd comment when I went to leave. Since that day I keep thinking to myself "why would you make a comment to me like that. How stupid can you be?" Why is this older guy still fixated on a younger woman? Even though the comment was about a part of my body I'm proud of it's like why can't you handle the rejection? Would appreciate any feedback.

Posted
Sorry for all what you went thru, some dudes don't know how to handle rejection. Just don't bother and enjoy kink
Posted
Possibly because those who are not emotionally mature or secure enough within themselves project this onto others when they are rejected and their ego and pride has been wounded.
Posted
Because he's an immature man baby that never learnt how to interact with people on a social level properly 🤷🏻‍♂️ theres not really any other reason. His ego cant handle rejection and he probably feels like he has to do dumb stuff like that to bolster himself.
Its shitty that that happened, nobody should have to put up with that! Unfortunately it's not something you can always avoid cos sometimes people just suck and being decent human beings!
Posted