Did my dom left me?

Hellen13

Posted

So i am new to this.

I met a dom, we started online and was amazing. My limits for the begging were : no ***, just me and him and no anal. ( Things dar "maybe" i was willing to change in time, as the trust and relationship advanced)

But he was keep telling me, that he wants me with other women, i said no, blocked me on Facebook. Begged him, everything good again, said it again and i fought back, blocked and ignored again. Now, i am blocked everywhere, even told him i am done but didnt answered just ignored and blocked me. He actually told me he enjoyes ignoring, because he knows i hate it. Is he, my dom or we broke up? I am not a masochist but for me is about therapy.

I really respect bdsm, and i am taking it seriously, but i dont know if i should look for another dom, or he is just punishing me. Thank you in advance for the help

Posted
From what you’ve said....he’s simply a bully! You’ve laid down your limits, he is trying to push them, which is ok to a point but when you make it clear that these are still limits he then tries blackmailing you by ignoring you until you change your mind. This isn’t a punishment this is a form of ***. A relationship of any form should be a 2 way process not all about ‘what he wants’ Your gift of submission is precious & he is abusing that. You need to find yourself a decent gentleman who will Dom you respectfully. The fact that you are even on here asking means you know that something doesn’t feel right, you don’t deserve to be left feeling like this x
Posted
In my opinion, this is not Dom behaviour. He is manipulating you and if you're not careful you will actually suffer. For me, being ignored is a hard limit, unless you have discussed and consented to him treating you like this, I think its emotional ***. There are plenty of decent Doms out there, I would forget this guy and find someone who respects you and your limits. Just my opinion x
Posted