Ways to incorporate the god•goddess/worshipper relationship dynamic verbally, through play, rules, etc.

va****

Posted
So I’m very new to this whole bdsm scene but the goddess/worshipper dynamic seems… interesting. I’d like to learn more about it and just hear from you guys ways you incorporate it into your lifestyle and maybe examples of how you would go about play in a scene and let’s say it’s maybe.. Uhm (bare with me please) a god/worshipper relationship dynamic and also there’s cock worship incorporated into it like (is that a thing?) Please speak so in the comments any and as much as you’re willing to share with me. Avid learner, and know I will gain something from this post, and hopefully I can gauge how interested I may be into this kink from your shared knowledge. Thank you hope you’re having a good day :)
Posted
Well it really comes down to the connection, trust and the most important one's Chemistry, trust, consent and boundaries. To me those are what I use to develop and divulge into s fantasy. Clear communication let's you guide them through dreams and fantasy
Posted
Firstly you need to understand yourself and your motivations - why do you think you would make a good dominant/Goddess/whatever? What kind of dominant do you think you would be? What kind of submissive do you think would be your "type"? All of those and more should be questions you ask yourself.
Once you have answers then you can begin to look for someone that "fits" and the first step when you have should be an open and honest conversation about what you think the dynamic will look like, will it be 24/7, just in the bedroom etc - that then enables you to start to see how you incorporate it into your lives.
Posted
I know this isn’t even really an answer to your question.. I’m not really sure how to answer it but I just wanted to say something about the second pic with the long hair has me fucking falling on the floor. You’re sooo freaking cute. I hope you find your happiness!