Sensation play.

Dukkha

Posted

My partner and I are getting in bondage. She is very new to the scene. I Have some experience but in different avenues then she is interested in.  She really enjoys being tied up, but being whipped or anything that causes *** is causes her to have anxiety. And she isn’t really enjoying the sensation.  

I have tied her up and used soft cloth to rub on her which turns her on a lot.  I’m looking for other non-*** sensations, toy, objects etc.  any advice would be great. 

Posted

sensation play can be a lot of fun and there's almost unlimited possibilities.   some suggestions

- anything soft like feathers

- bristles on a brush (hard or soft)

- pinwheels

- violet wand (a bit more expensive but fun, you don't need them on a high setting)

- bear claws - the type you use for pulled pork

- a fork

- Christmas tinsel 

Posted
Bag of frozen peas or ice cubes, , hot candle wax (specific for contact usage) ... There is nothing better then being blindfolded, tied up and having no idea what sensation is going to be next or where and using a mixture of all different objects.
Posted