Would like to start couples classes and group BDSM Classes

Dominus-Absolutus

Dominus-Absolutus
Posted

Hi all

i have been practicing BDSM for 7 years and have an incredible story to tell, but so far I have only ever met partners through word of mouth either friends of friends or at work.

i have recently given  BDSM classes to two couples which have been successful and would like to take it further.

i was thinking of either private BDSM classes with me (or my sub if they prefer)

and group classes (3 or more couples)

im unsure about teaching individuals as apart from my own subs in the past I don’t know how that would work.

can anyone give me some ideas on feasibility and execution?

i can answer any questions?

thanks 

Posted
Tbh this kinda sounds like a variation on sex therapy, or like a serology seminar. I'd contact your local sexologist and see if they have any pointers
Posted

Very interested in BDSM classes for myself only 😘😘

Posted

This thread looks to me very much like an advertisement, with a direct email link. I don’t think that’s allowed, is it? Wouldn’t you be better placing an ad, rather than posting this on a forum?

Dominus-Absolutus
Posted
On 1/23/2020 at 1:14 AM, Fredddy said:

This thread looks to me very much like an advertisement, with a direct email link. I don’t think that’s allowed, is it? Wouldn’t you be better placing an ad, rather than posting this on a forum?

Good point i didn’t think of that. I will remove the contact details. I pasted the whole in in as-is

Dominus-Absolutus
Posted

I have written up a description. I am also reposting but without contact details so it doesn’t look like an advertisement.

sex therapy classes I suppose sound kinda like an apt description, but therapy more implies assisting with obstacles or impediments which if addressed could allow for some sort of advantage or reward.