Outdoor fun, what do you like doing?

sl****

Posted

I have had some really hot experiences outdoors both with others and alone. I occasionally visit local cottaging areas on my bike wearing some tight lycra. Several back onto woods. I've just found a quiet spot and stripped to a thong and pleased myself. Sometimes I've had a guy or more fuck me clothed or naked or I've sucked them off or got them to cum over me or into my shorts or thong. I once lay on my back on a picnic bench in just a jock strap and shot my load all over myself. What fun have you had?

Posted

Rope bondage in the woods is great fun 

endless possibilities 

Posted

I see a theme running here. I have never been tied outdoors. Mainly just haven't found someone to do it with yet. But it is very very high up my list still. I think it is the feeling of being so completely exposed with the restraint stopping me from changing the situation and having to completely submit to someone who has the power to end it. Doing everything they ask. And me really wanting it too. And getting off on it.

• 4 weeks later...
Posted

I go to the woods and play with myself often cumming in my shorts and y fronts if ive not ripped them off first. I have had the odd occasion where a guy has made me cum in my shorts in the woods.

My dream would be to be tied up in the woods so that a guy can do anything he wants with me and my shorts and y front knowing I cant stop what he does and that my shorts and y fronts could get ruined.

• 3 weeks later...
Posted

Iv only ever had sex with men outdoors..Pub beer garden after hours bent over a bench a few times while being recorded..I love being recorded on my own phone not to share just to watch it myself at later dates 

• 3 weeks later...
maidslavegimp
Posted