Need some advice

Posted

Hi need some advice I'm brand new to the BDSM World and I'm as green as grass.

Is this common practices when going to a dungeon for the first and not being a member and for the first time with a new Mistress. (We offer a refund of £1000 immediately you check in with your partner) I haven't done anything yet but is this a Scam?

Hello there,

Sorry for the late reply.

The dungeon comes with toys, facilities, clothes, gym, pool, food and invites to kinky parties.

You have it for 30 visits more like 30times.

So it's £500 each for registration and membership.

£500 each for insurance(refundable)

We offer a refund of £1000 immediately you check in with your partner. 

Do not hesitate to ask questions

Warm regards,

KED.

Posted (edited)

If in doubt hit your favourite search engine for going rates in your area, or the specific place, check reviews like you would if spending that sort of *** on anything else..got to say this isn't an arrangement I've heard of before..my gut is screaming scam and that she's just rinsing you.

Edited by MzJax
Typo
Posted

Paying our for dungeon time seems a big leap for someone so new to BDSM. Is it your intention to find a mistress or master to teach you perhaps? If it is, then I'd follow their lead rather than wasting your time and ***.

Perhaps your looking to play with a partner? If that's the case I'd suggest a workshop of some kind. Again you'll probably find helpful people in your area who will know more about what's on offer in your local clubs and groups etc. The internet will show you where many are although covid is not good for face to face meetings rn.

If your just new and curious there are plenty of people here to show you around and the forums and posts are great to read and learn from. In them you'll find lots of advice and some people have been kind enough to signpost to other places where you can read up and learn too.