It’s ok to say you have zero experience

Posted
From time to time I’ve come across a few women who present themselves as a sub, a mistress, a rope bunny and talk a big game how great they are which is amazing. The problem however is when you ask further questions to explore what experiences they have to back up their claims it’s seen as a critique met with hostility and bravado.

IT’S OK TO SAY YOU HAVE ZERO EXPERIENCE.

It’s ok to say you have ZERO experience in a particular kink and are looking to explore it. You may have experience with other kinks and you may not with others. It’s ok! That’s pretty much the purpose of the app, to explore and share experiences with others on here.
Posted
Well said. I'm very honest about the fact I have no experience! If you lie and then meet up you're gonna get found out and that'll just make things awkward lol! Plus you'll probably get in way over your head and that can be dangerous.
Posted
And I've run across a bunch of douchebag men who talked a lot of shit but were simply predators.
Why the fuck did you feel it necessary to single out women? Your point would have been well made if you included men. Instead you come across a a mansplaining misogynist who must know more because you have a cock.
Try a rethink Skippy.
Posted
3 hours ago, TxFrank said:
And I've run across a bunch of douchebag men who talked a lot of shit but were simply predators.
Why the fuck did you feel it necessary to single out women? Your point would have been well made if you included men. Instead you come across a a mansplaining misogynist who must know more because you have a cock.
Try a rethink Skippy.

I’m straight and if you read the first line I said, ‘from time to time I’ve come across…’ which is me speaking from MY experience therefore I have no experience of what women have seeking a man with a kink.