I'm a sadist but I'm afraid of hurting the people I like

JustASadist4

Posted

Hi, Im new in Bdsm and i am reading some stuff to improve as a dom and sadist, so i ll take any advice! 

The problem is that im dating a person who only suports the *** i cause because she likes me and not by pleasure. I only bite and slap a little harder than the "normal" and she doesn t even handle that sometimes, and i want to do far worst. I know that she will try, for me, and i also know that she wouldn t like.

I like her, i care for her, but i cant fuck her without doing the things i want.

What should i do?

Posted
Try switching roles, does she genuinely not enjoy it AT ALL?
Posted

I don t know, i think she enjoy soft things only. We already talk  about that and she told that spanking not at all for example. 

I don t like be a sub and she loves feeling that i m controlling her. Until that part is all good, the problem is that i wanna hurt her with her consent and she doesn t want. 

We like each other but can t continuing our relationship that way.

Posted

English was fine perfectly understandable, that may be something she enjoys in time or she may never enjoy it. You are going to have to sacrifice your desire or sacrifice your relationship if you say you can’t continue without that type of play.

Posted

here's the fact

you can't play to the levels you'd like - with her.

That's the line.  Cold, but true.

So something has to give. You either continue the relationship at a level you're both happy with.  End the relationship knowing you'll never be satisfied. Or... consider if you can have one type of relationship with her and potentially, in the future, have someone else on a casual or relationship basis to unleash more of your harsh side.

Posted

If you are new learn first and go slowly! 

Not only you can hurt her but cause damaged or even end up in hospital. 

Its best if you read a few facts about the body and it’s reaction.