Swingers clubs

Posted
Hey.. im pretty new to this life and looking to try some things out.. I've always been interested in swinging parties so a couple of questions!
1 have you ever been?
2 what would someone who's never been to one before be expected to do?
3 I'm a single male would it be better to go as a couple?
Posted

1 - not particularly my bag but I know it's inevitable I will go to one one day : I was guestlisted for an event recently I ended up declining after a guest of honour withdrew

2 - to be familiar with the club rules which may vary between clubs.  To be respectful and of good hygiene.  To wear protection. And also to take your sexual health seriously.  That while there will be people you will meet there that are up for sex with strangers, you shouldn't automatically assume they'd want to with you

3 - the advantage of going in a couple is that you are at least with someone you know - but of course it may be that people are interested in them, but not necessarily you.  A lot of places charge a premium for single men - partially to help balance the numbers - but of course to remember while it is likely you will end up being invited to have sex with someone; that the entry fee is for admission with no certainty of this invite being forthcoming 

Posted
I've been to a variety of parties, events and clubs.
If you mean what would you be expected to participate In, You would not be expected to participate in anything at all and I would suggest having no expectations for your first few times
If you mean what would be expected of you to attend., reading, understanding and following any rules,dress codes and etiquette for the event or venue. Understanding completely and practising consent.
You may well struggle to join or purchase tickets as a single male. One thing most swinging events and parties is not short of is Males!

Posted
Would they let us both in if My Wife had me locked in my chastity device (cock cage)?
Posted