Men - What Works For You?

ge****

Posted
So we often see threads/posts from men bemoaning their "luck" on sites like this and complaining about their lack of "success".

So inspired by a post on another thread ("Success Rate" if you want to take a look) I thought it would make a very pleasant change to have a thread where those men who are happy with their experience on sites like this could share what has worked for them and perhaps help some of those that struggle.

I'd ask that this isn't turned into another thread for moaning about "luck" or "lack of success" - if you're one of those that would normally claim either of those things - perhaps read the responses from guys that are happy with their experience and see what you can do to improve your own.

I'll post my own experience as a post rather than here to save steering the thread from the start.
Posted
I've had some great (cyber) experience on here, that's what I advertise and that's what I get. I suppose it's got something to do with openness and honesty, and understanding people have their own speed and limits.
Posted
Being 💯 honest up front, respectful at all times, not shady, multiple pictures, send one message at a time and wAit for reply, willing to provide FB/IG if discussing for safety reasons, know what you see talking about within the community whether Dom, Sub or otherwise…think that’s about it 🙏
Posted
Treat her like a human w respect, be witty funny, ask her about her self, respond to her questions ALL of them even if you have to go back to it…… don’t be pushy w the sexual innuendos etc, we’re adults they come flowing out naturally go w them. They will come out soon enough
Posted