How to kill sex drive, prevent erections, and reduce penis size & adequacy

Posted

I'm a fully healthy 37 year old heterosexual male with a very high sex drive. I have high sexual stamina & energy in bed. I'm definitely not looking to boost anymore testosterone. I honestly need to lose it. My penis can stay erect throughout a night of sleeping. I could honestly masturbate or have sex 3 times a day at my age and not have any issue with erectile dysfunction or inability to orgasm. I can always produce a lot of semen, so maybe I'm packing too much testosterone. But, I'm not a doctor or expert (I couldn't say for sure).

I get frequent erections throughout the day. Most are 50-75% quite often and I hate it. My penis size is average in length at 6 inches erect. Flaccid is usually around 4.5-5 inches because of the *** flow I often get to it. It's definitely noticeable if I'm wearing gym shorts. Every once in and a while (not that often), it will reduce down to 2 inches flaccid. That's only if sex isn't on the mind for a period of time. When I served in military boot-camp in my 20's, my flaccid state would be around 2 inches. I never had time to think or want sex. It was smaller than that in the earlier weeks because I felt embarrassed in the shower. Being around 50 other men at that time and I was one of the smallest. Morning erections also reduced in size. The smallest I've ever seen it was when taking a powerful stimulant like cocaine or ecstasy during my high school/early college years. It would absolutely get down to less than an inch with zero ability to get erected. Amazing how elastic it could be.