New submissive... advice please

miss_subalicious

miss_subalicious
Posted

Hi, I'm new to all this... 

I'm very submissive and would like to meet a master who will teach,nurture and guide me.

What I have noticed on here is that many people are not exclusive in their relationships and may have more than one sub. I know I wouldn't like this and would get jealous... so is that the norm? Or do some Masters want exclusivity also? 

Just feeling my way and trying to get a feel for it all. Thanks in advance :)

Posted (edited)

I can assure you everyone is different I my self am exclusive as are a great deal of Dom's all I would say is don't rush into anything I'm sure in time you will find what you need .  C

Edited by Deleted Member
Posted

It depends a lot on your master, exclusivity varies. Many of the masters I've talked to have wanted exclusivity.

I'm new to this as well so I understand how you feel! 

Posted

I’m so happy for you and have no doubt you will find someone who will rock your world!! If this is right for you then you will never look back x

Posted

I don't enjoy sharing either, and that's not a problem, you just need to make sure you wait and find a Dom that is compatible with you. Don't rush into anything or agree to a situation if it makes you uncomfortable, and just remain open and honest when talking to people. There is a real mixture of people on here, all looking for different things, some Dom's may want several D/s arrangements, others may want exclusive arrangements, or an exclusive relationship. Your best bet is to have a rough idea of what your looking for, or at least know what you are not willing to try and be open when communicating with people. Don't rule out talking with Dom's that are happy having multiple partners, as they may also be happy in an exclusive relationship too, you just need to talk to people and find out. Happy hunting and I'm sure you will find someone to rock your world soon : )

Posted