Daddies and littles can you help?

Posted

I’m new to being a little and want help with tasks , rituals , chores , routines, rules and punishments any help would be appreciated ❤️😀

So far I’m doing a few things like I have to send a picture to Daddy and a picture of my bed made each morning, I’d love to hear what some of you do. 

Posted

I am no longer with my Daddy.  But I used to have to undergo a clothes inspection before I went out anywhere.  This we would generally do over .

And my former Daddy always insisted I said good morning and goodnight to him.  When i failed to do that on a third occasion, i got 50 lines to write.  Thankfully it wasnt more than that.  I hate lines.  Lol.

Posted

I think with the above it's always better to discuss them with your Daddy.

Do you want something personal and reflective of you as an individual or something generic?

My advice.....let things occur organically.

Posted