Where do I begin? How do I break the ice?

kandeekayne

Posted

Hey guys i am kk and I am new to the bdsm community...I’ve been interested always, though I had no idea that it actually had a name until quite recently. Anyway...I have found myself in a situation (after looking for these traits in many guys ) where I am becoming close to a guy who has a very dominating personality, which turns me on...but he also wants to be completely dominated, which also turns me on. Lol I’m trying to be patient with him and learn a little at a time bcuz he is very shy about what he desires. He thinks I will judge and maybe stop talking to him if he divulged his darkest desires. Thing is tho that I know for a fact that unless he wants me to eat or drink piss. Shit. Or vomit then I couldn’t do that but I don’t have many limits other than that... so anyway my question is basically this: Where do I begin with him? Do i just jump into it or what. I don’t know what to do first to break the ice

Posted

That depends on what dynamic you are wanting the relationship to go over time. Personally I think if you just didn't just lay everything out for him and just started getting more and more kinky when you do see him he would just assume you have always been "crazy" in bed. If you do forewarn him, It may cause anxiety of sorts affecting performance or even worse...he may not be comfortable vocalizing what makes him uncomfortable and feel like he needs to do whatever to make you happy instead of him. Then he is trapped having an experience he didn't want to have and probably won't enjoy

Posted

Build Trust?

Are you seeking something short and sweet? Or something long-term? If it is the latter, than continue to communicate with him and slowly build your relationship.

He will need time to feel completely comfortable with his kinky interests,  when he does he will eventually share his darkest desires !!