Just want him to spanking me

Idontunderstand

Idontunderstand
Posted

Hi all. I am brand new to all of this and a first time poster on anything but I would really appreciate some advice.

Me and my OH have been together for nearly 30 years, I eventually found kink a few years ago and am a big fan. I'm definitely a sub in the bedroom. But my OH has not quite taken to it as much as me :( he enjoys some aspects but it just doesn't come naturally to him so I generally am left wanting in some ways.

My real issue is that to cut a very long story short we are in a really bad place but it seems the worse we get on the more I crave at the very least a good spanking. I keep imagining  him grabbing me by the throat, pushing me upgainst a wall and taking what he wants but we're not even sitting next to each other on the sofa!

So how is it the more we don't get on the rougher I wish he would be with me??

Posted

In that scenario environment the last thing he should be doing is using any kind of *** against you, consensual or not. I think you may be causing friction in your relationship to reward yourself with these fantastic desires. When dishing out a spanking or rough play such as choking the dom must be calm and never driven by anger. Control is essential to ensure care for the sub and prevent harm. Perhaps you could discuss with him and admit things you may have done that you think you need punished for. Then if he understands and agrees you could have a role play session with agreed terms and limits. It is about mutual fun and satisfying a need in both of you.

Idontunderstand
Posted

Oh I know *** has no place anywhere in a relationship. When I say grab I didn't mean in a violent way but in, your mine and I'm taking it way. I trust him 100% in the bedroom that he would never cause me harm. You right I do do things to try and push a response from him but then that doesn't happen so we end up stuck in a ever repeating pattern getting nowhere!!

Posted