A sub training a Dom: is this really possible?

Posted

So I met a man (who was kink inclined when I first started fucking him) who I’ve told that I’m a sub and what I like. He’s become very excited and interested by this fact and has asked if I can train him to become my Dom.

This is totally new territory for me and am not even sure if a sub can train a Dom. I’ve obviously pointed him in the direction of various websites and books. 

I’m very happy to help him on his journey but as I’ve zero experience of this don’t want to invest time and effort for something that is unrealistic. I’d really appreciate any feedback from subs who have done this or any Dom thoughts on this.

Thanks,

Rae

Posted
I am submissive and I have little experience but what I can advise you is to talk to him and ask him exactly what he wants. because everyone has their fantasies and just try to enjoy as much as you can along with the
Posted

Thanks for this Sumiso: very much appreciated. x

Posted
you're welcome That man is lucky to have you you worry about being happy
Posted
Hi. Many will disagree and say it's topping from the bottom. I say GO FOR IT, we all must start somewhere but talk it through first....
Posted
It's absolutely fine, and actually a very typical way many marriages and so forth begin to delve into more BDSM. Fuck rules and all these wankers who have no life and follow some book written by a likely virgin in his mum's basement. Just do what feels right and have fun. There are no rules other than those in both your minds. So let go and do what you wish. If he's a good guy, you need to keep that around. Dom's are not always easy to find, both real ones who aren't just mysgonists, or aren't even that nice of men as well as being shit Dom's. So give him a chance and enjoy experimenting. And remember, BDSM doesn't have rules, you do. So relax and enjoy the fun.
Grneyes-4121
Posted