Does anyone else identify as this?

Posted (edited)

Hello, I’m new to kink. I’m a female sub, but I also enjoy inflicting *** and *** as part of my play. I can’t say I identify as a domme or switch. Is this common?

Edited by Deleted Member
Posted

Funnily - I was talking to someone the other day who is a female Dominant but likes certain activities deemed submissive - but isn't  a sub and doesn't feel comfortably with identifying as switch

so, your scenario probably isn't that uncommon.

You can identify how you feel happiest - this could be to just say you're a sub, but then occasionally do other play - or "submissive, but occasional Top" can also work.

PhantomFlogger
Posted
Im a primal hunter for the best part, im only attracted to other Dommes though, so i do come across a lot of Dommes who top everyone but want to be subs.. the issue they find is they are looking for someone who makes them want to submit, a struggle for power, who will win? I mean i like making Dommes my subs, or hunters my mates.. so i enjoy the struggle too 😁
Posted
I identify as sub, I like the *** but I am a bit sadistic I love to bite and stratch. I like to fight and wrestled and so I identify as primal. There are a lot of sides to me. I find that there are a lot of sides to a lot of people..
Posted
4 minutes ago, RavenSass said:

I identify as sub, I like the *** but I am a bit sadistic I love to bite and stratch. I like to fight and wrestled and so I identify as primal. There are a lot of sides to me. I find that there are a lot of sides to a lot of people..

Aint that a thing - and what a wonderful thing too.  Personally i dont pay much attention to the labelling or roles - i find that people are multi dimensional, emotional and changing characters - something to do with being human and alive!

Posted