Wanted 24 7 fuck puppet (her interview account)

Posted

Hey, it’s nice to meet you. I’m glad you liked my profile. I’m new to the whole live in slave / fuck puppet thing. This is the first date I’ve been on…is it a date? Or more like an audition, or an interview? I guess it’s kind of the above… (giggles)

Am I dressed properly? A lot of the men on the site want their girl to dress pretty normally when they meet. But you wanted “tight and slutty, something that shouts ‘I’m a whore’.” I liked that. You don’t have any shame in using your commanding influence to get just the kind of dutiful pussy you need, in fact you want to show me off like a new toy. And I like that. I really, really want to be some older man's toy. Squirming my hot ass to please him ..it makes me wet. And part of that is being objectified. And what says “sex object” more than being displayed like a trophy?

You know even saying  fuck doll seems a bit forward of me at this stage… can you just call me whore? Or slut? anything nasty like that. I know the site uses the term submissive but… but that’s kind of, I don’t know…generic and euphemistic. Part of the reason I’m doing this to feel nasty. The waitress, that couple in the table across from us glancing at us… they aren’t thinking I’m a submissive although I'm clinged to your arm like a small frightened thing when we arrived. And they couldn't get enough of a look when i slipped out of my coat, right? Do you think they noticed the leash you were still holding after unclipping it from collar outside? They’re probably thinking “Is that girl a bitch whoring herself out, right in this restaurant?” People seeing me as a slut is so hot. Almost as hot as being a slut.

So you have some interview questions for me? Alright then you like to take a more formal approach, I can roll with that. giggles