A confused Switch

Posted

I am a beginner. I am also a feminist with dynamic personality. I like to be the sub and I like to dominate too.
I am reading the stories of the subs here and I m thinking that I wouldn't be able to show that kind of submission to a man... I m so close to tell him f**k you who do you think you are 😅
As a domina I don't like to be cruel.
I m feeling confused.
Have other switchers that kind of a problem?
Should just give it time?
Any advices?

Posted
Most of the Subs I have met have been very strong women who choose to submit in agreed ways with who they choose to submit too at that time. If a properly consensual relationship, then there is no clash with feminism as you are in control of what you choose. You just need to build the right level of trust with that person.
Posted

I like to allow her to ch*ke me every once and awhile. Makes her feel like she’s in charge and then grab her wrists and take all the power away from her. Sounds like you enjoy power play

Posted
Hi PF, Im not a switch and I cant begin to understand them. An experienced Dom/Domme doesnt have to be cruel though. Choose a sub who wants what you're willing to provide. You need to read a lot, experience a lot and know what you're doing. A bad Dom could easily injure someone permanently.
Posted

the one of the things about switches is there are differences to what either side of the slash looks like

and some of this also, coupled, that Dominant and submissive themselves are often used as broader "catch all" terms

so even ignoring the concept of switch - what being a sub, or being submissive looks like to one person can be very different to what it looks like to another. 

Posted