I just want to ask something

si****

Posted
Hello everybody, i just want to ask a little thing. Im new to this lifestyle, but i tried scene with pro domme before.
So is bdsm lifestyle always have to tribute first ? I want to try finding a partner without any payment at all, ofc i can buy some little things later as we know each other more like a vanilla date, but do subs always have to tribute first before knowing the master/mistress? Like is it some kind of rule in this lifestyle?
Sorry for my bad english and im just asking to know more about this thing.
Posted

I know some of this is a hot topic - but can we all answer the OP respectfully without using it as a basis to bash 'findoms scammers etc' 

incidentally - on this site, users should not be asking for a tribute unless they have a Dominatrix account. If someone asks you for one, end the conversation and hit 'report' thank you.

Posted

Pro Dommes and a lot who offer some form of online interaction will ask for a tribute.  This will also usually involve either a deposit (for in person meets) or payment up front (for online play/interaction) - that is normal.

Outside of that - no you wouldn't be expected to tribute first.  Although, if it's in person - in a bar, buying  a drink is a good icebreaker 

Posted
If about pro domme i know the rules, so i think its normal. But lot of non pro domme usually want *** to continue, honestly from lot of people i chat all of them wants *** (that was reply to me), thats why i thought its something normal, glad i ask first here hahah. Anyway thank you for answering i really apreciate 🙏🙏
Posted

yeah, tying in with the mod note above - it's not permitted on this site anyway

but if someone outside a pro is asking for cash/tribute then : at best, there's a miscommunication about what you both want - and - at worst, sadly they may be trying to scam people 

Posted
I see, im actually searching for a partner in here.