DIY BDSM Sex Toy for "Smart" Female Chastity Device and Penis Gag

MasterAidan

Posted

Hi, 

Alongside being a Master, I'm also a student studying Mechanical Engineering... I've been interested in using my skills (Solidworks, programming, soldering, robotics) etc to design sex toys directly designed for BDSM and giving a Master more control over a female slave. Specifically, I'm hoping to create two projects. For the first one, it's slightly simpler, a past slave of mine was a latex rubberdoll who wore latex 24/7 for six months straight, and had a penis gag with a tube that allowed her to eat liquid food. I'd like to work on a penis gag that is lockable (preferably remotely), maybe inflatable, and is able to auto pump liquid food from a source into the slave's mouth, preferably I'd like the penis gag to simulate the sensation of ejaculating into her mouth. 
For the second, I want to create a chastity belt for long term wear (so it should be easily cleanable without removal), that has a vibrating thrusting dildo (similar to the Gravity or Vulse Lovense vibrators), in both the pussy and ass, to keep the slave stimulated at all times, maybe including a slight inflation element as well. I was thinking of incorporating estim pads inside the belt, that allow for the Master to discipline his slave remotely. I'd want the belt to be lockable remotely via app control, which would also control the vibration of the toys, and the shocks from the estim pads. Additionally, I wanted to incorporate the ability to sense a building orgasm utilizing *** sensors on the surface of the vibrators. I was heavily inspired for both these projects by DeviantDesigns and other DIY creators.