How to meet someone for strapon play?

Reading

Posted

I am new to this and would like to try. I have no experience. Can anyone advise me? 

Posted

I've very simple advice - but you might not like it.

Pay a Pro.

There are other options, of course, you could spend a long time building up relationships only to find they're not into strap on or lead looking to date with someone who likes strap on and then it comes over that this is more important than the relationship aaaaand - if you do meet someone and then "try" and find you don't like it then where does it leave your relationship?

So.

You find a pro who is experienced - they will give you tips and help prior to your first time and be able to help and take you through it so you are more likely to enjoy the process.  From there you can find out if this is something you wish to pursue, or drop, without prejudice.

While this is potentially expensive - it's much cheaper and quicker than failed dates.

• 1 month later...
Posted

Paying  a  pro  does  seem  the  only  option

Posted
9 hours ago, lesmond691 said:

Paying  a  pro  does  seem  the  only  option

It may be the quickest, and in the short term, the best option, for the reasons eloquently stated by blacksheep. It depends if you’re prepared to spend the time developing a relationship with someone like-minded.

I had some fantasies yet to be lived out. I considered paying a pro and approached one who appeared keen to provide my required scenario. We discussed my needs and wants, along with other terms of the planned transaction. All was agreed. However they then abruptly disappeared and all attempts at re-establishing contact failed.