Hobbies - not fetish :)

uk****

Posted

A recent thread lead me to wonder what you guys n gals do for fun outside of the fetish world.

Personally I'm into keeping fit (cycling, running). My chosen hobby is SCUBA but it's too expensive to do as much as I want.

Posted
I am a neuroscience grad student and I work (tattooer/bouncer) play rugby and hang out with my cats and ***t. SCUBA huh? Cool🤘🤘🤘
Posted

I think I have a fetish for hobbies, as I seem to have so many these days and the list is forever growing, yet sadly never enough time to do them all.........my passion though, is my Astrology and I have spent many years studying the subject,  I also enjoy other Esoteric pursuits........on the flip side I love to be creative and enjoy writing, drawing, ***ting, sewing and knitting usually whilst listening to my favourite music. 

Posted

The esoteric; tarot, meditation

Travel and history - understanding our cultural journeys

cooking and experimenting with good, simple ingredients

Posted
I’m a Morris Dancer 😬 (temporarily unable to ‘dance’ due to having surgery on my leg)
Posted

Alt Music, Rock gigs, finding that odd gem of a band that plays and writes their own stuff.  I do a lot of typesetting and design work for friends events etc.

Posted
Angling, specifically Lure angling 🎣
Posted
Mines is make up, I love making people feel beautiful
Posted
Landscape archaeology, geology and photography.
Posted

I love to potter about in my garden, though Im not able to do the heavy stuff any more

Posted

Marky, I’m with you on the SCUBA side! Also into freediving, which has a lot of yogic elements to it.