I'm new to this please help

Bluerose

Posted

Hi I'm 25 and iv always had a inner need for something more then normal as I'm getting older it's getting stronger all I want is to submit in every way I dream of being punished (spanked,whipped and tied up) iv never dun any of it before and the man I'm with really isn't in to it when it comes to sex we really don't work I don't know why I want and need this I need help understanding this side of myself 

Posted

@Bluerose There are some really good beginner articles in the magazine you should read. But mainly it's all about communication! Talk with your partner. Be willing to start out small and work up to your dreams. And if he's totally not into it and unwilling to try then perhaps you need to move on or open your relationship or brainstorm on another solution - there's always a way! And again talk to people here! Lots of people are probably in a similar boat and can offer more advice.

But the main thing is talking about it. Write it down so you're organized in what you want to say.

Posted

@Bluerose My partner and I started out by purchasing a cheap bondage starter kit with underbed restraints. To be honest you can easily get out of them but it was a good and cheap introduction. You could perhaps wear a blindfold whilst restrained, that way he can look at your body without the feeling of being watched, especially if he feels uncomfortable in the first place. Sensual play was a good starting block for me too using ice, feather and even flavoured sauces to lick off. When you are blindfolded and restrained the feelings can be quite intense. You could even start off with some simple hand cuffs if restraints are too far from his comfort zone. 

Posted

Thank you for your replies me and him had a talk and we ended it I want something he can't give me hopefully I will find someone who can 

Posted