Kinky Date18 to 80 years ● 120km around USA, Newark 16.04.2024 - 14.05.2024

About me:
21 years old, 169cm tall, 48kg. I have a relatively soft ENFP personality, enjoy sharing and communicating, and can be affectionate and clingy. Currently studying in university, I have a bit of a bratty side, enjoying teasing and playful banter, but I'm not unreasonable, and my usual demeanor is quite calm and not too boisterous. My interests are broad, I can't resist small s, and I'm especially fond of music and movies. I played in a band in high school and college as a keyboardist and drummer, I also enjoy writing stories and anything free-spirited and romantic. I'm willing to explore your interests, and we can ski, swim, workout, or take photos together (although I'm not a big fan of sports!). I'm extroverted, but not for the reasons you might think; I simply enjoy the company of friends and sharing experiences. I also enjoy sharing a book or a movie, spending a quiet afternoon together. I love food and can cook up a storm! I enjoy sharing, so you won't be bored, believing in the warmth and companionship of mutual relationships, I'm not just seeking attention but also aiming to bring happiness and enthusiasm to you.

I lean more towards being a sub or spankee, with very few dominant tendencies, and it's not just about physical
; I prefer emotional intensity, as long as it's built on understanding and connection.

Interests: spanking, bondage, ddlg,exhibitionism.

I'm not into extreme kinks, and I don't tolerate vulgar or insulting language. I prefer being submissive, especially under a firm hand, and I'm more inclined towards discipline and guidance...

BDSM Play Partner18 to 80 years ● 55km around Australia, Chippendale one day ago
Kinky Date18 to 80 years ● 25km around USA, Genola one day ago

Personal ads