Shamed at work

lucyreed

Posted

Hello all , I am new to this site and I am also new to the scene having spent years hiding my deepest pleasures and choosing my partners very carefully and keeping my professional and 'real' life away from my kink.

I work in an office environment with a group of people who I thought were liberal minded and accepting, i work with gay friends, people who are non binary etc.

But  I  appear to have made a big mistake.  I had some bruises last week after a fantastic self bondage session and a colleague saw the marks on my wrists and clearly i picked the wrong bra and top as i had a bruise on my upper breast from a bulldog clip.

They asked me about them and I was feeling brave so I told her that i love Bondage.  Her reaction was so over the top, called me a weird and then told most of the rest of the team.   I am now in a terrible environment....some think i am a pervert and 1 guy and 1 female colleague have gone all pervy and weird on me and are asking really inappropriate questions about what i 'get up to".

if i had said i was les then i would have been protected by law from this sort of thing but everyone seems to feel that it is ok to judge or question my sexuality and it is making life hell.

i am thinking of contacting people services to see if they are able to help but i am worried that this will open an even bigger can of worms.

so any advice or anyone else been where i am now?

lucy xx

Posted

Bear in mind that if someone reports your bruises the police will (probably) follow it up.

I'd wait until the bruises are no longer visible, report it and hide any future bruises.

You're being bullied.

sissy_petra_uk_slut
Posted