New sub feeling pressured

xo****

Posted

I’m very new to the lifestyle and to being a sub overall, recently I have connected with a few Doms so far and have tried playing through messages/ vid etc. What would be correct to do if a Dom is persistent on me doing something even though it’s been established as a hard limit? I’m calling pressured and uncomfortable although I made my hard and soft limits clear any advice?

Posted

I’ve also experienced this as a little it’s super difficult when they just don’t listen or respect your boundaries which are in place for a reason. If a “daddy/Dom” isn’t willing to respect your boundaries I can guarantee he isn’t a real Dom…. I’ve actually just this week experienced that for myself in real life. I was used. ***d and violated by someone who pretended to be a daddy Dom and knew I was a little and played along :( it’s a sad thing we have to endure people prey on our kink and don’t care it’s so much more to me than a kink it’s a huge part of me …. I hope you are ok xx

Posted

Hi it depends on what the Dom is being persistent about limits even hard limits change as your training progresses a good Dom should push you to expand past those limits you have set your self but if they remain hard limits the Dom should have the knowledge and experience to back away and try something different until you are ready to move to the next level
At your current level of experience find a Dom who respects your limits but for you to understand that they will challenge them later hope that helps

Posted

Being preassure into things will always be a bad thing. if you feel you wana try something which you're on the fence about then id reccomend trying it twice with someone you trust but simple as, when you dont frel comfortable thats when you need to tell them no because if you dont they're not gonna draw any line.

Posted